Nothin’

You know that feeling?

When you’re just waiting.

To get home, go to bed.

And think about what happened the whole day.

The feeling of both relief and sadness

Nothing is wrong

But there is nothing right too.

And you’re tired.

Tired of being sick of everything.

Tired of hoping, dreaming and accepting.

And you just want someone to accompany you

And tell you things are gonna be okay

And stays with you until the feeling is gone

But there is no one that going to be there.

And you know in yourself you need to keep forward.

You need to move on although you’re tired.

Tired of waiting for things that isn’t coming.

And your heart is empty

And your mind is heavy.

And realize time passes you by.

You feel the world is spinning without you.

And there’s a tear falling from your eyes

Yet there isn’t a reason why.

And you know in yourself you have to be strong

Because no one will be there for you at the moment.

You have to keep moving on. Dreaming. Hoping. Wishing.

Although you’re feeling sad and empty inside.

And you have to be strong because you just have to.

I’m Absent.

I didn’t feel like it. No school for me but I don’t feel like being at home for the moment either. No Yippies and no Hurrah.

Why? Migraine. Too many thoughts! Mostly because of school. *which I hate* But dropping it? Hell no. Who wanna go to school by the way? Teenagers don’t. But I’m always there staring and counting the seconds. Milliseconds, I suppose. And last night, something terrible happened that just can’t be out of my head until now.

What am I gonna do? I opened my accounts. I ran a few likes and reblogs and finally reading a post. Strikes me. Children from Africa are so unfortunate.

Sure, I feel guilty now. They struggle so hard studying but what about me? Just because I didn’t feel like it I don’t want to go to school anymore. I need to grow up. I mean, what am I doing? I’m in college. Marketing Management. Managers don’t do stuffs that I do. Uh, this is very unimaginable. I am super lucky to have things and I am not grateful as I should have been.

I know it isn’t easy for us to take school seriously but future depends on it. What happens if we miss school? Jobless. And realizing now, even if I want to come to school, I’d be late. No classes tomorrow for us, though. But we have 3 classes on Saturday and one of ’em is Accounting. Oops. A hard one. But that’s the way it is.

And for now, I’d help clean the house, I’d study and most of all read good books!