December 20th

Hello, 

Months went by too fast. Time flew by so quickly. Has it been six months since I met you? 

I read a quote awhile back that says when you still got a crush on somebody for more than three months, maybe it’s more than a crush.

So, what do we have here? 
Recently, we hung out a little too much than anybody else. We meet up occasionally with friends. We go to places we’ve never been. We spend time together almost too often. 
It’s not rocket science. You don’t have to be that smart to notice that I like you. 

There it is. I said it. I like you. 

Maybe this won’t be read anytime soon. Maybe this is just a shout to the void and won’t be heard but my heart longs for you. 
I haven’t felt this way before. I have crushes, but not like this. You’re different. And I like that. 

Leave a comment